The Wealth Building
WORKSHOP

Your guide to lasting financial health
and security.
  • Master your finances
  • Create your financial freedom
Write your awesome label here.
The journey to financial security doesn’t begin with a single step, but it begins by having the right map.

A simple design of financial freedom is not enough. It takes knowledge, application, and an understanding of the terrain ahead. No matter where you are on the road or how you got there, your financial future is up to you.

The question that remains is : Where is your road leading you?

The 47 Financial Fitness program is truly a uniquely designed program to help you solve the elusive mystery to acquiring, keeping and producing enough money to live the life of your choosing.

It is delivered in three easy to follow main categories;

The Financial Offensive

Making and keeping more money

The Financial Defense

Getting out and staying debt free

The Financial Playing Field

The rules of money
When you go through the program, you will see how It can lead you to a very unique position. A position very few around the world will ever know.

You will not only learn the principles to become financially fit yourself, but the power to positively impact the lives around you now.

You have the power to live your financial dreams. To get out of debt. To increase your income. To turn financial weaknesses into next level financial literacy.

It’s time for financial peace.

It’s time for financial security.

It’s time to get financially fit

Take the next step and sign up for the 47 Wealth Building program, now finally available as a live & interactive workshop! 

Take action now

Create the financial freedom you have waited for

JOIN OUR 8-WEEK PROGRAM

You now have the opportunity to learn and apply the practical and proven program 47 Financial Fitness, via our live (online) & interactive 8-week workshop, as we go through the strategies and mindset of the 47 principles of financial fitness.

  • You will get access to a complete set of audios to enjoy, at your own time, and to reflect on during our live sessions.
  • Get access to our online learning system, with the material laid out in an easy-to-follow layout, divided into short, powerful chapters.
  • Weekly meetings where we go through each step and strategy. You will begin to strenghten your own level of financial intelligence, as you get the deeper understanding of each principle, the whole 47 Financial Fitness program, and how to practically apply it to your life, in a way that makes sense to you.
  • Enjoy the live presence of like-minded people where you are able to talk to and have space for your ideas and questions.
Price: $350 total
(First month $120 to Life Super App plus $100 to Global Strong, Second month  $30 to Life Super App plus $100 to Global Strong = $350 total)
SCHEDULE OF Upcoming WORKSHOPS

Meet our Qualified Facilitators

Marion Solis
Mondays
4 pm PT/5 pm MT/6 pm CT/7 pm ET.
Debbie Murphy
Wednesdays
8 am PT/8 am MT/10 am CT/11 am ET. 
Cheryl Swingle
Thursday,
5 pm PT/6 pm MT/6 pm CT/7pm ET
Created with