Wealth Building - Thursday

Write your awesome label here.
Course features
  • Authors: Chris Brady & Orrin Woodward
  • Facilitator:
    Cheryl Swingle
  • Class time: 12 hours (see sign up for schedule)
Course overview
Starting in August on Thursdays @ - 5 pm PT/6 pm MT/6 pm CT/7 pm ET 

The cost for the course is $220 the first month (this includes a subscription to the Life App $120 plus $100 for the course) and $130 for the second month (Life App subscription $30 plus $100 for the course).

In this course you will learn the Offense, Defense and Playing field of personal finance.
Drag to resize
Certification included
More info to be added.

What's included?

  • 26 Chapters
  • 1 Certification
  • 8 Weeks
  • 47 Financial Principles
  • Hands on Training

Offense, Defense + Playing Field of Personal Finance

Citizens of the world are drowning in debt. Between student loans, car loans, credit card balances, and home mortgages, people are having an increasingly difficult time keeping their heads above water.  Learn how to remove yourself from the financial matrix.

Hands On Activities

During this 8 week course you will learn the 47 Principles of Money and how to implement them in the form of Financial Offense and Defense in your Personal Finance.

Course Lessons

Meet the Facilitator

Cheryl Swingle

Cheryl is an accredited life & business coach, motivational speaker and founder/Chief Igniting Officer at Luminary4Women.  She has a degree in Accounting from The University of Findlay and is a CPA.

Her mission is to help you re-ignite the spark within your life and help you to live your best life. She has worked for many years helping women to make positive and lasting changes in their lives. Recently she became a best selling international author with the book Lifeworks 2020.

You can connect with her by texting LUMINARY to 64600 or following her on Facebook.
Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with